Travel Tech Conference Russia 2019 is on sale already!
Close
Travel Tech Conference
Russia 2018 Recap
3rd international conference Travel Tech Conference Russia was held in Moscow on October 4.

What awaits online travel industry in future? What challenges and changes the major market players are facing? How to depend less on search engines and compete with market behemoths?

More than 20 speakers from 8 countries gathered in Moscow to discuss the most important questions and trends of online travel market.
Silver partner
Media partners
Conference organizers
Startup competition partner
Official IT-partner
Do you want to become a sponsor
of the conference in 2019?
Reach us at info@traveltechcon.ru
Video recap of Travel Tech Conference Russia 2018
Event reviews
Conference organizers have reshaped the event, filling the program with the interesting content as well as the diversity of topics. Even the fact that speakers arrived from so many different countries to be on Travel Tech Conference Russia says a lot about the international status of the event.
Leonid Marmer
To be perfectly honest, it wouldn't be an exaggeration that this conference is at the center of our marketing strategy. So I'm here, I flew from New York specifically to be at this conference, and it has been extremely valuable. Most of the key decision-makers who we need to meet in Moscow and in Russia are at this conference, and so we've been able to meet with everyone we need to. As well as get a lot of very specific and relevant intelligence about the marketplace in generally from the other speakers who were here.
Richard Harris
CEO and founder Intent Media Inc.
The event is very nice mostly because it gathers quite well profiled visitors and speakers. So actually whoever you talk to is a person from the industry who is able to give you a very nice package of information about the market.
Marcin Wesolowski
Director of operations @ Bidroom
I've seen more people, more contents, it's evolving better and better. Last year it was good, and this year it's fantastic. Congratulations, it is really nice to be here and to share this experience with all people here. Networking is also great!
Francesco Canzoniere
«Probably this conference has the most friendly environment amongst quite many events that I've visited. Together with great level of organization, useful content and meaningful networking, this event has quite unique format!»

— Nikita Dedik, CEO Timescenery / Road.Travel


«Thanks a lot to Travelabs and HQ Agency teams for making the great conference. Pleasure to see international speakers, including CEOs of top market players. I had a lot of interesting meetings and negotiations. Cant wait for the next year, for more great talks and networking in between».

— Fedor Egorov, CEO Dreamlines RU


«Great lineup of Russian and international speakers, high-quality discussions with the travel industry experts, productive and easy atmosphere, as well as excellent organization and communication from organizers makes Travel Tech Conference Russia a must-visit event for everyone who's interested in travel innovations».

— Gregory Pomerantsev, Deputy Commercial Director MyWay Airlines, Managing partner Aeropartner Solutions Group


«Everything was fantastic! Definitely it is great that the conference became a traditional event, many great speakers come here from Russia and abroad, a lot of top executives from market leaders. I, as a corporate travel professional, is pleased to see that organizers are interested to cover the topic of corporate travel».

— Roman Blinov, Development director Corteos



«I am outraged by the organization! Usually conferences go differently: I pick up couple of interesting talks in program and the rest of the time I work with messages and documents. But not here! Selection of talks and level of speakers was so high that it took my attention completely! I could just make notes and take pictures of slides. No chance to spend a day working with email messages here! I am very grateful to organizers for the opportunity to attend and join speakers. That was outrageously fantastic!».

— Egor Yakovlev, Development director izi.TRAVEL


«It's always pleasant to join such kind of events, because it's quite hard to find time and talk with fellow travel professionals. Travel Tech Conference Russia allows me to make a break from routine and talk about the important issues with interesting people. It is great to see how people are willing to share their experience and trying to find ways to connect. I left the conference with plenty of new ideas. Thank you!».

— Khoren Airapetian, Product director Travelata
Speakers 2018
Meet the leading experts in online travel business
Intent Media Inc
CEO & Founder
New York, US

https://intentmedia.com
Bidroom
Director of operations
Krakow, Poland / Amsterdam, the Netherlands

https://www.bidroom.com
Booklyng
CEO & Founder
Madrid, Spain

http://booklyng.com


Amadeus Russia
CEO
Moscow

http://amadeus.ru
MyWay Airlines / Aeropartner Solutions Group
Deputy Commercial Director / Managing partner
Tbilisi, Georgia / Riga, Latvia

https://aeropartnergroup.com
Mews Systems
Founder and Director
Prague, Czech Republic / UK

https://www.mewssystems.com


Ostrovok.ru
CEO
Moscow, Russia

https://ostrovok.ru
izi.TRAVEL
Development director
Moscow, Russia

https://izi.travel

Sputnik8
CEO
St. Petersburg, Russia

https://www.sputnik8.com


Yandex.Travel
Head of the project
Moscow, Russia

https://travel.yandex.ru
Boris Plotitsa
Tripster
CEO
Moscow, Russia

https://experience.tripster.ru
TravelLine
Hotel services distribution expert
Moscow, Russia

https://www.travelline.ru

Dreamlines Russia
Managing director
Moscow, Russia

https://www.dreamlines.ru
Corteos
Director of development
Moscow, Russia

http://www.corteos.info
Dmitriy Salikhov
i'way
CEO
Novisibirsk, Russia

https://iway.ru

Adhive
CEO
Moscow, Russia

https://adhive.tv/
Publicis Group
CSO
Moscow, Russia

http://www.publicis.ru/
Svyaznoy Travel
CEO
Moscow, Russia

https://www.svyaznoy.travel

Aviasales
VP Revenue Management
Phuket, Thailand

https://www.aviasales.ru
Travelata
Product Owner
Moscow, Russia

https://travelata.ru/
Presentations and videos
Videos of startup competition and conference talks
You can also watch videos on our Youtube channel
Slides
Thanks to all partners, speakers and attendees Travel Tech Conference Russia 2018. See you in 2019!

Subscribe to the newsletter Travel Tech Conference Russia
This is an article about Travel Tech Conference 2018. You can join the conference in 2019, the tickets are on sale now!

Travel Tech Conference Russia 2019 уже в продаже! Купите билет по специальной цене
Close
Обзор конференции Travel Tech Conference Russia 2018
4-го октября состоялась 3-я международная конференция Travel Tech Conference Russia.

Что ждет сферу онлайн-трэвел в будущем? Через какие изменения и вызовы проходят ведущие игроки рынка? Как меньше зависеть от поисковиков и конкурировать с гигантами рынка?

Более 20 спикеров из 8 стран мира собрались в Москве, чтобы обсудить актуальные вопросы и тренды рынка онлайн-трэвел.
Серебряный партнер
Медиа-партнеры
Организаторы конференции
Партнер стартап-конкурса
Официальный IT-партнер
Хотите стать спонсором конференции в 2019 году?
Напишите нам на info@traveltechcon.ru
Видео-обзор конференции
Отзывы участников
Организаторы конференции существенно изменили формат мероприятия, наполнив программу не только интересным контентом, но и разнообразием обсуждаемых тем. Сам факт того, что приглашённые спикеры прилетели из разных стран специально на TravelTechConf, говорит уже о международном статусе мероприятия.
Леонид Мармер
Если быть совсем честным, я не преувеличу, что эта конференция – в центре нашей маркетинговой стратегии. Поэтому я здесь, я прилетел из Нью-Йорка специально чтобы оказаться именно на этой конференции, и это оказалось очень ценно. Большинство ключевых лиц, принимающих решения, с которыми нам нужно встретиться в Москве или в России, присутствовали на конференции, поэтому мне удалось увидеться со всеми, с кем требовалось. Вдобавок, я получил много конкретной и актуальной информации о рынке в целом от других спикеров.
Ричард Харрис
CEO и основатель Intent Media Inc.
Это отличное событие, главным образом потому что оно собрало гостей и спикеров весьма высокого статуса. С кем бы вы здесь ни заговорили, это будут люди из трэвел-индустрии, которые дадут вам ценный набор информации о рынке.
Марчин Весоловски
Операционный директор Bidroom
По сравнению с прошлым годом, я увидел еще больше людей и контента, конференция становится лучше и лучше. В прошлом году она была хорошей, в этом году – фантастическая! Поздравляю, я правда рад оказаться здесь и разделить этот опыт с людьми вокруг. Нетворкинг тоже отличный!
Франческо Канзоньере
«Пожалуй, конференция с наиболее дружеской атмосферой из достаточно большого числа посещённых мною мероприятий. Вместе с действительно высоким уровнем организации, познавательным контентом и полезными знакомствами – это весьма уникальный формат!»

— Никита Дедик, CEO Timescenery / Road.Travel


«Спасибо большое команде Travelabs и HQ agency за отличную конференцию. Приятно видеть иностранных спикеров, включая CEO топ компаний отрасли. Было очень много интересных встреч и переговоров. С нетерпением жду следующего года и еще больше интересных выступающих и полезного общения в перерывах».

— Федор Егоров, CEO Dreamlines RU


«Замечательный состав российских и иностранных спикеров, качественные дискуссии с экспертами трэвел-индустрии, деловая и непринуждённая атмосфера, а также отличная организация и коммуникация со стороны организаторов на всех этапах подготовки и проведения Travel Tech Conference Russia делают этот форум незаменимым для всех, интересующихся развитием инновационных технологий в сфере путешествий и туризма».

— Григорий Померанцев, Исполнительный коммерческий директор MyWay Airlines, Управляющий партнер Aeropartner Solutions Group


«Все было супер! Понравилось. Бесспорно радует, что подобное мероприятие стало уже традиционным, очень доставляет присутствие классных спикеров из-за рубежа и представителей топовых российских компаний, а также меня как представителя бизнес тревел безусловно радует интерес со стороны организаторов в том числе и к проблематике тревел технологий в сфере делового туризма».

— Роман Блинов, директор департамента развития Corteos



«Я возмущен организацией этой конференции! Обычно ведь как: приходишь, подмечаешь в программе пару интересных докладов, а остальное время спокойно работаешь с почтой и документами, слушая в пол уха. Но не в этот раз! Подбор тем и уровень докладчиков был таков, что поглощал все внимание. Я только и успевал, что делать заметки и фотографировать слайды. Какая уж тут почта! Я очень благодарен организаторам за эту конференцию и возможность выступить на ней. Это было возмутительно прекрасно!».

— Егор Яковлев, директор по развитию izi.TRAVEL


«Всегда приятно поучаствовать в такого рода мероприятиях. Ведь не всегда удается найти время и пообщаться с игроками рынка, а Travel Tech Conference позволяет отвлечься и обсудить насущные вопросы с интересными людьми. Приятно видеть, что люди готовы делиться своим опытом и стараются найти точки соприкосновения. Ушел с конференции с огромным количеством мыслей. Спасибо!».

— Хорен Айрапетян, директор по продукту Travelata
Спикеры 2018
В 2018 году на конференции выступили:
Intent Media Inc
CEO & Founder
Нью-Йорк, США

https://intentmedia.com
Bidroom
Операционный директор
Краков, Польша / Амстердам, Нидерланды

https://www.bidroom.com
Booklyng
CEO & Founder
Мадрид, Испания

http://booklyng.com


Amadeus Russia
CEO
Москва

http://amadeus.ru
MyWay Airlines / Aeropartner Solutions Group
Исполнительный коммерческий директор / Управляющий партнер
Тбилиси, Грузия / Рига, Латвия

https://aeropartnergroup.com
Mews Systems
Founder and Director
Прага, Чехия / Великобритания

https://www.mewssystems.com


izi.TRAVEL
Development director
Москва

https://izi.travel


Яндекс.Путешествия
Руководитель проекта
Москва

https://travel.yandex.ru
Борис Плотица
Tripster
CEO
Москва

https://experience.tripster.ru
TravelLine
Эксперт по дистрибуции гостиничных услуг
Москва

https://www.travelline.ru

Dreamlines Russia
Управляющий директор
Москва

https://www.dreamlines.ru
Corteos
Директор департамента развития
Москва

http://www.corteos.info
Дмитрий Салихов
i'way
CEO
Новосибирск

https://iway.ru

Aviasales
VP Revenue Management
Пхукет, Таиланд

https://www.aviasales.ru
Travelata
Директор по продукту
Москва

https://travelata.ru/
Презентации и видео конференции
Видео конкурса стартапов и выступлений спикеров
Вы также можете посмотреть видео на нашем канале в Youtube.
Презентации
Конкурс трэвел-стартапов

См. также: «Анонсированы финалисты конкурса стартапов 2018»


Презентации спикеров

Текстовые обзоры конференции:
Спасибо всем партнёрам, спикерам и участникам Travel Tech Conference Russia 2018. До встречи в 2019-м году!

Подписаться на новости Travel Tech Conference Russia
Эта статья была подготовлена для конференции 2018 года. Вы можете присоединиться к конференции в 2019 году или подписаться на новости, чтобы получать новые публикации по e-mail.